skip to Main Content

Special-Civil Service Commission

The Civil Service Commission is comprised of three members who meet the second Wednesday every other month, to prescribe, amend and enforce civil service rules for employees of the City of Upper Arlington. This Commission also hears appeals from employees…

Read more
Back To Top